HOME
REQUEST FOR SERVICES
PRAYER REQUESTS

 
 


WELCOME HOME.

There is always something that we can do for you
or you can do for us. Let us create a chain reaction
for God and others...

 
 
 
  SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDIES
 
a) Online
Are you looking for a way to get more out of your Christian walk? You've made a decision to follow God, but aren't sure what the next steps are? You're invited to join  for our new series of virtual home groups!

The virtual home groups provide a way for you to study the Bible online. Meeting online at specific times during the week, the studies will focus on Bible study, key truths about the Christian life while allowing you to connect with other believers and be a part of Christian community. These community groups are free.

Online small groups are currently being held at the following times:

Monday - 1:30 AM UTC (9:30 PM *Sunday* EST / EDT)
Tuesday - 6:00 PM UTC (1:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM EDT)
Thursday - 2:30 PM UTC (9:30 AM EST / 10:30 AM EDT)

If you fill out the form below, we will get back to you by email with more information about these groups.
Email:
First Name:
Last Name:
Age:
Gender:
Country:
 
 
 
b) For physical small group bible studies
                                 Join Emmanuel Called Society  or Search small groups at Water of Life Community Church
 
     
 

Family Policy Council
Good News Coaching
HOME SOLUTIONS
Recycle your Bible

COMMUNITY CIRCLE
MINISTRY FRIENDS
PARTNER
WHO IS JESUS?


EYFMS, Inc is Recognized Endorsed and Accredited
with the United Association of Christian Chaplains and Counselors, Intl (UACCI.us)